V o r s t a n d                                     

Präses unserer Bruderschaft

Pastor

Bernd Kemmerling


  • Brudermeister                        Dieter Spilles                                dieter.spilles@t-online.de                                                      
  • Hauptmann                              Stephan Langel                            stephan-langel@arcor.de
                                                        
  • Kassierer                                 Christian Steins                            christian.steins@gmx.de     
                                                         
  • Schriftführer                            Martina Spilles                              martina-spilles@t-online.de  
  • 1. Schießmeister                    Markus.schöneseiffen                 markus.schoeneseiffen@gmx.de 
  • 2. Schießmeister                    Klaus Opitz
  • 1. Fähnrich                               Markus Haas                                  markus_haas_1@web.de
  • 2. Fähnrich                                                                 
  •  Beisitzer                                  Thomas Gammel                          thomas.gammel@yahoo.de
  •  Beisitzer                                  Detlev Koppe                                  kurtdetlevkoppe@aol.de
  • Jungschützenmeister          Markus Schöneseiffen